Contact

CONTACT US

For inquiries or employment questions, please contact us below:

Contact Us

Headquarters

Nampa, Idaho
741 W Greenhurst Rd. Nampa, ID 83686


Regional Offices

Sacramento, California


Reno Nevada


Salt Lake City, Utah


Managers

Brian McDonald

Owner/Manager


BrianM@gbvms.com


Dan Wilhelmsen

Regional Manager


(208) 936-8084

DanielW@gbvms.com


Shala McDonald

Accountant


ShalaM@gbvms.com


Cade McDonald

Safety & Health Coordinator


(208) 880-5058

CadeM@gbvms.com


Ethan Autrey

General Manager


(916) 899-4772

EthanA@gbvms.com


Logan Parsons

Office Manager


(360) 609-7313

LoganP@gbvms.com


Matt Ysursa

Chemical Technician


(208) 954-1474

MattY@gbvms.com